Quick Setup

  • Shortcuts:Blender
  • Select With:Left
  • Spacebar:Tools
  • Theme:Blender Dark

ビルトイン

Window

  • Q:Toolbar (wm.toolbar)

Screen (Global)

  • Shift + T:Redo Last (screen.redo_last)
  • Ctrl + , (Win) / Cmd + , (Mac):Show Preferences (screen.userpref_show)
  • F8:Reload Scripts (script.reload)

3D View > 3D View (Global)

  • B:Set Tool By Name – Select Box (wm.tool_set_by_idbuiltin.select_box)
  • Alt + M:Set Tool By Name – Measure (wm.tool_set_by_idbuiltin.measure)
  • Ctrl + W:Context Toggle (wm.context_toggleobject.show_wire)
  • /:View Selected (view3d.view_selected)
  • Ctrl + / / Cmd + /:Local View (view3d.localview)
  • Shift + ,:Create Orientation (transform.create_orientation → Use after creation: On, Overwrite previous: On)

3D View > 3D View Generic

  • Shift + V:Pie Views Menu (wm.call_menu_piePIE_MT_viewnumpad)

3D View > Mesh > Mesh (Global)

  • D:Select Mode (mesh.select_mode → Type: Vertex)
  • Ctrl + D:Select Mode (mesh.select_mode → Type: Edge)
  • F:Select Mode (mesh.select_mode → Type: Face)
  • Shift + F (Win) / Ctrl + F (Mac):Make Edge/Face (mesh.edge_face_add or mesh.f2)
  • M:Merge (wm.call_menuVIEW3D_MT_edit_mesh_merge)
  • Alt + P:Poke Faces (mesh.poke)
  • R:Relax (mesh.relax)
  • Shift + Ctrl + X:Checker Deselect (mesh.select_nth)
  • Shift + Y:Subdivide (mesh.subdivide)
  • Alt + .:Context Toggle (wm.context_togglespace_data.overlay.show_cursor)
  • Shift + B:Edge Bevel Weight (transform.edge_bevelweight)

3D View > Curve > Curve (Global)

  • Shift + Y:Subdivide (curve.subdivide)

3D View > Weight Paint > Weight Paint (Global)

  • D:Set Tool By Name – Draw (wm.tool_set_by_idbuiltin_brush.Draw)
  • O:Clean Vertex Group (object.vertex_group_clean)

Dopesheet > Dopesheet Generic

  • Space:Play Animation (screen.animation_play)

Image > Image (Global)

  • Home:View All (image.view_all → Fit View: On)

Image > UV Editor > UV Editor (Global)

  • D:Context Set String (wm.context_set_string → Context: tool_settings.uv_select_mode, Value: VERTEX)
  • Ctrl + D:Context Set String (wm.context_set_string → Context: tool_settings.uv_select_mode, Value: EDGE)
  • F:Context Set String (wm.context_set_string → Context: tool_settings.uv_select_mode, Value: FACE)
  • Ctrl + F:Context Set String (wm.context_set_string → Context: tool_settings.uv_select_mode, Value: ISLAND)

Node Editor > Node Editor (Global)

  • Shift + A:Search and Add Node (node.add_search → Use Tranform: On)

アドオン

3D View > 3D View (Global)

  • Ctrl + RMB (Win) / Cmd + RMB (Mac):Dynamic Context Menu (wm.call_menuVIEW3D_MT_Space_Dynamic_Menu)
  • Q:HOps Menu (wm.call_menuHOPS_MT_MainMenu)
  • Alt + Q:HOps Pie Menu (wm.call_menu_pieHOPS_MT_MainPie)
  • Ctrl + `:HOps Helper (hops.helper)

3D View > Object Mode > Object Mode (Global)

  • Shift + Ctrl + A:Pie Selections Mode (wm.call_menu_pieWAZOU_PIE_MENUS_MT_selection_object_mode)

3D View > Mesh > Mesh (Global)

  • Ctrl + A:Pie Selections Mode (wm.call_menu_pieWAZOU_PIE_MENUS_MT_selection_edit_mode)

3D View > Object Non-Modal

  • Shift + Space:Pie Animation (wm.call_menu_piePIE_MT_animation)

3D View > 3D View Generic

  • Space:Speedflow (wm.call_menu_pieSPEEDFLOW_MT_pie_menu)
  • Shift + Q:Speedflow Companion (wm.call_menu_pieSFC_MT_pie_menu)
  • Alt + Space:Pie Manipulator (wm.call_menu_piePIE_MT_manipulator)
  • Alt + RMB:Wazou RMB Pie Menu (wm.call_menu_pieWAZOU_RMB_PIE_MENUS_MT_menu)

Image > UV Editor > UV Editor (Global)

  • Shift + D:Distribute (uv.toolkit_distribute)
  • Shift + F / Shift + G:Move Island (uv.toolkit_move_island)
タグ:

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です